Villa Ford

2550 N. Tustin St.
Orange, CA 92865
Phone: 714-637-8222
Fax: 0
Villa Ford Service Department
 
(866) 514-4983
 
Hours:
Monday - Friday:     7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:                7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:                  Closed
 
 Ford Service Department - Villa Ford
Villa Ford's award winning Service Dept. has Master Certified Technicians that will inspect tanks and service CNG, Gas, Diesel and Hybrid vehicles.

At Villa Ford, our Service Department provides car service repair and routine maintenance on all Ford cars, trucks, and other vehicles we sell. We offer everything, from car brake service, to installing Ford crate engines, even state inspections. You will find our Ford services using OEM parts are second to none.

Purchase a Ford truck accessory or auto part and our Service Department will install it on your vehicle. Stop by and take advantage of our service specials as well!

 
 
 
 

 

Deana Lovell
Director of Parts/Service 
714-282-5259
dlovell@villaford.com

Angelica Agredano
Service Administrative Assistant
714-282-5224
aagredano@villaford.com

Greg Jablonski
Service Advisor
714-282-5262
gjablonski@villaford.com

Brandon Luirette
Service Advisor
714-282-5268
bluirette@villaford.com

Steve Martinez
Service Advisor
714-282-5261
smartinez@villaford.com

Matt Jukam
Service Advisor
714-282-5260
mjukam@villaford.com
Powered By NLM